scancab@scancab.dk +45 7468 7701

Sales

Kontakt
Sales Executive:
Martin Eskildsen
D: +45 2033 7701
martin@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Sales Executive:
Henrik V. Mortensen
D: +45 2165 3626
henrik@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Sales Executive:
Peter Højsager
D: +45 4018 7701
peter@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Executive Purchaser/Aftersales:
Søren Frederiksen
D: +45 4412 6324
sfr@scancab.dk

Administration

Kontakt
Assistent/Reception:
Rita Keller
D: +45 4412 6320
rita@scancab.dk

Engineering

Kontakt
Head of Construction/Projects:
Kim Jørgensen
D: +45 4412 6322
kim@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Mechanical Construction/Projects:
Johs Hansen
D: +45 4412 6327
johs@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Mechanical Construction/Projects:
Otto Lund
D: +45 4412 6325
otto@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Mechanical Construction/Projects:
Daniel Hansen
D: +45 4412 6326
daniel@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Mechanical Draftsman:
Hanne Frandsen
D: +45 4412 6329
hanne@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Electrical Construction / Projects:
Claus B. Jørgensen
D: +45 4412 6328
claus@scancab.dk

QC & Documentation

Kontakt
Quality/Documentation:
Susanne Christensen
D: +45 4412 6323
sch@scancab.dk

Production

Kontakt
Foreman Production:
Palle Hye
D: +45 4412 6331
palle@scancab.dk
Kontakt
Foreman Assembly:
Brian Nielsen
D: +45 4412 6332
brian@scancab.dk

Contact

Scancab A/S
Kirkegaardsvej 29, Kliplev
DK-6200 Aabenraa
DENMARK

Phone: +45 7468 7701
E-mail: scancab@scancab.dk

VAT no: 24257479
EU-ID nr.: 21965030