scancab@scancab.dk +45 7468 7701

Sales


Sales Executive:
Martin Eskildsen
D: +45 7338 7389
M: +45 2033 7701
martin@scancab.dk

Sales Executive:
Henrik V. Mortensen
D: +45 7338 7397
M: +45 2165 3626
henrik@scancab.dk

Sales Executive:
Peter Højsager
D: +45 7338 7381
M: +45 4018 7701
peter@scancab.dk

Executive Purchaser/Aftersales:
Jørn Thymann
D: +45 7338 7398
joern@scancab.dk

Administration


Financial Manager:
Anita Jacobsen
D: +45 7338 7391
M: +45 2177 8868
anita@scancab.dk

Assistent/Reception:
Rita Keller
D: +45 7338 7380
rita@scancab.dk

Engineering


Head of Construction/Projects:
Kim Jørgensen
D: +45 7338 7382
kim@scancab.dk

Mechanical Construction/Projects:
Johs Hansen
D: +45 7338 7387
johs@scancab.dk

Mechanical Construction/Projects:
Otto Lund
D: +45 7364 2315
otto@scancab.dk

Mechanical Construction/Projects:
Daniel Hansen
D: +45 7338 7386
daniel@scancab.dk

Mechanical Draftsman:
Hanne Frandsen
D: +45 7338 7399
hanne@scancab.dk

Electrical Construction / Projects:
Bent Ole Hansen
D: +45 7338 7388
bent@scancab.dk

QC & Documentation


Quality/Documentation:
Susanne P. Nielsen
D: +45 7338 7384
sanne@scancab.dk

Production


Foreman Production:
Palle Hye
D: +45 7364 7376
palle@scancab.dk

Foreman Assembly:
Brian Nielsen
D: +45 7338 7392
brian@scancab.dk

Warehouse Assistent:
Søren Frederiksen
D: +45 7364 7374
lager@scancab.dk

Contact

Scancab A/S
Kirkegaardsvej 29, Kliplev
DK-6200 Aabenraa
DENMARK

Phone: +45 7468 7701
E-mail: scancab@scancab.dk

VAT no: 24257479
EU-ID nr.: 21965030